Academic Staff

S.N  
Full Name
Academic Title
  Qualification
     Department
Position     
E- Mail

 

1 Dr. Said Ismail Al – Sulaivany Assistant Prof. Ph.D University President University President presidency@duhokcihan.edu.krd
2   Dr. Loqman Muhamad Salih Al-Dusky Assistant Prof. Ph.D Vice President Vice President vice.chancellor@duhokcihan.edu.krd
3  Dr. Sarkawt Ahmed Sami Al-Amedi Assistant Prof. Ph.D Computer Science Head of Dept. sarkawt.@duhokcihan.edu.krd
4 Abbas Jawdat Raheem Professor Ph.D English Teaching Staff abbas.j@duhokcihan.edu.krd
 5 Kusay Abdulmunim Ahmed Assistant Prof. Ph.D English Head of Dept. kusay.a@duhokcihan.edu.krd
6 Bayar Muhammad Rasheed Marani Assistant Prof. Ph.D Business Administration Head of Dept. bayar.marani@duhokcihan.edu.krd
7 Zeravan Abdulmuhsin Asaad Assistant Prof. Ph.D Financial and Banking Head of Dept. zeravan.f@duhokcihan.edu.krd
8 Youhana Abdal Al-Adam Assistant Prof. Ph.D Accounting Teaching Staff youhanna.a@duhokcihan.edu.krd
9  Khalif Abdulrahman Jumma Assistant Lecturer M.A. English Teaching Staff khalif.a@duhokcihan.edu.krd
10 NoorAlhuda Ismail Jameel Assistant Lecturer M.A. English Teaching Staff noor.a@duhokcihan.edu.krd
11 Othman Salih Suleyman Assistant Lecturer M.A. English Teaching Staff osman.s@duhokcihan.edu.krd
12 Bilal Hikmat Rasheed Al-Shingaly Assistant Lecturer M.Sc. Computer Science Teaching Staff bilal.h@duhokcihan.edu.krd
13 Ahmed Hassan Zakr Al-Shingaly Assistant Lecturer M.Sc. Computer Science Teaching Staff ahmed.h@duhokcihan.edu.krd
14 Muhammad Amin Sadiq Mourad Assistant Lecturer M.Sc. Financial and Banking Teaching staff mohamed.a@duhokcihan.edu.krd
15 Shivan Abdulrahman Jameel Assistant Lecturer M.Sc. Financial and Banking Teaching Staff shivan.a.jameel@uod.ac
16 Ramazan Mahmood Ramo Assistant Lecturer M.Sc. Accounting Teaching Staff ramdan.m@duhokcihan.edu.krd
17 Zneer Yousif Mohamad Assistant Lecturer M.Sc. Accounting Teaching Staff zneer.y@duhokcihan.edu.krd
18 Sherzad Said Ramadan Assistant Lecturer M.Sc. Accounting Teaching Staff sherzad.s@duhokcihan.edu.krd
19 Subhi Hamadi Hamdoon Assistant Prof. Ph.D Computer Science Teaching Staff subhi.h@duhokcihan.edu.krd
20 Diyar Sadiq Said Assistant Lecturer M.Sc. Accounting Teaching Staff diyar.s@duhokcihan.edu.krd

 

Departments

Department of English

Department of English

founded in 2013 in response to the increasing demands for graduates in the field of English language and literature especially after the fast developments in Kurdistan Region.

Department of Banking and Financial Sciences

Department of Banking and Financial Sciences

helps the students to acquire the knowledge of financial management and advanced skills in assessing financial risks and returns, so that you can direct organizations in ways that mixing their value and enhances their skills and business acumen.

Department of Accounting

Department of Accounting

was established in 2013, and has been developing ever since. This department accepts high school graduates of three tracks: scientific, humanities, and vocational.

Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer Science

one of the important departments at Cihan University. It started in 2013 with the foundation of the university. It teaches theoretical and practical methods of processing and communicating information by means of computers.

CIHAN UNIVERSITYis the oldest established English-speaking

private university and the first multi-campus University in the Kurdistan Region and Iraq.Cihan currently has campuses in the major cities of Kurdistan namely

MORE ABOUT US +

ERBIL CAMPUS

offers undergraduate degrees in Law, Business Administration, Accounting & IT, Communication & Engineering, Computer Science, International Relations, Architecture Engineering, Biology, Graphic Design and English.

SULAYMANIYH CAMPUS

offers undergraduate degrees in Law, Business Administration, Accounting by IT, Accounting, Computer Science, and English.

DOHUK CAMPUS

Our most recent campus,our campus offers degrees in Accounting, Computer Science, Banking and English.

TOP